Contact Your Regional Liaison

If your organization is interested in contributing to DPLA through ESDN, please contact the Empire State Library Network liaison in your region for more information:

CDLC :  Susan D’Entremont (susan@cdlc.org)

CLRC :  Déirdre Joyce (djoyce@clrc.org)

LILRC :  Virginia Antonucci-Gibbons (vantonuc@lilrc.org)

METRO :  Anne Karle-Zenith (annekz@metro.org)

NNYLN :  Chuck Henry (chuckh@nnyln.org)

RRLC :  Laura Osterhout (losterhout@rrlc.org)

SCRLC :  Julia Corrice (jcorrice@scrlc.org)

SENYLRC :  Jennifer Palmentiero (jennifer@senylrc.org)

WNYLRC :  Jaclyn McKewan (jmckewan@wnylrc.org)